# import the time module import time # define the countdown func. def countdown(t): while t: mins, secs = divmod(t, 60) timer = '{:02d}:{:02d}'.format(mins, secs) print(timer, end="\r") time.sleep(1) t -= 1 print('Happy Chinese New Year!') # input time in seconds t = input("Enter the time in seconds: ") # function call countdown(int(t))
top of page

OUR LEADERSHIP

Marc copy.jpg

Marc Matsuo

Managing Director

Rudy Domogsac

Director of Outreach

Rudy copy 350.jpg
Denice copy 350.jpg

Denice Domogsac

Admin & Finance Director

OUR TEAM

Cristina Andrade Licensed Exchange Enrollment Facilitator, Health Insurance Navigator
Kristy@lvacrc.org | Languages: English, Spanish | Communications & Media, Fundraising Lead

Lyn Esteban Licensed Exchange Enrollment Facilitator, Health Insurance Navigator
Lyn@lvacrc.org | Languages: English | Fundraising

Salamasina Fanua Licensed Exchange Enrollment Facilitator, Health Insurance Navigator
Sala@lvacrc.org | Languages: English, Samoan | Programming

Cherie Hughes Licensed Exchange Enrollment Facilitator, Health Insurance Navigator
Cherie@lvacrc.org | Languages: English | Outreach & Events Lead

Victoria Martinez Licensed Exchange Enrollment Facilitator, Health Insurance Navigator
Victoria@lvacrc.org | Languages: English, Spanish | Outreach & Events

Faith Palmer Licensed Exchange Enrollment Facilitator, Health Insurance Navigator
Faith@lvacrc.org | Languages: English | Programming Lead

bottom of page